Testimonials and Reviews

Physician's Skin Solutions

Pamela J. Stuart, MD

Cosmetic Skin & Laser Specialist located in Morgan Hill, CA

11 total reviews

Dr. Pamela J. Stuart always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Pamela Stuart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very happy with my visit
Julia .
11/18/18
Very friendly
Crystal C.
10/15/18
Friendly ambiance and professional.
Maria L.
09/29/18
I am 67years and thought that there was no help for me . When I went to see Dr. Stuart she made me feel that she could help me, in a period of just a few months her methods have literally removed all the frown lines from my face and she gave me back the lips I had forgotten I once had without giving me that duck mouth . She takes the time to study you , like an artist begins . By the time I left my 1st appointment I felt I had not only met a doctor that truly cared but also a wounderful friend .
Rose A.
08/11/18
I really appreciated the time Dr Stuart took to explain what services she recommended specifically for me and why.
Sue D.
07/30/18
Dr Stuart is very knowledgeable, professional, easy to talk to, doesn't pressure, and does excellent work.
Pamela A.
12/26/17
Dr. Stuart listened tom me and gave me her recommendations. I was very happy with my results. She called my home several hours later to make sure everything was going well. I will definitely return to her for any of my cosmetic needs or desires.
Rhonda T.
11/11/17
Very good experience. This was my first time in Dr. Stuart's office, and it will NOT be my last. Dr. Stuart and her staff are knowledgeable, informative, efficient, and friendly. I am also interested in trying her skin care product line.
Diane A.
10/19/17
Dr. Stuart is awesome. I am grateful to find her. I had been going to a doctor in San Jose, but I will definitely be back to see Dr. Stuart now for my future services and care. I can tell a difference already from what she's done to what I've had in the past, and it's a great improvement. I'll be back!

Michelle M.
10/19/17
Excellent physician. Friendly, informative, accommodating. Will definitely return.
Tina R.
10/19/17
I am very pleased with my visit with Dr Stuart. She explained the treatment that she though best for my skin issues  thoroughly. She is very kind. Overall it was a pleasant experience.
Bobbi B.
10/19/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours