Testimonials & Reviews

Physician's Skin Solutions

Pamela J. Stuart, MD

Cosmetic Skin & Laser Specialist located in Morgan Hill, CA

26 total reviews

Dr. Pamela J. Stuart always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Pamela Stuart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lindsay H.
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr. Stuart is always able to accomplish exactly what I want and never over does it. She is very professional.
Roberta D.
Submitted 12/15/21
I have been seeing Dr. Stuart for many years. She is an expert in her field. I do not want to look overdone and have realistic expectations. We always agree that “less is more” to achieve a natural look. You can always go back for more, but once it’s done, you can’t take it away! I have referred a few friends, and they have also been happy with their results. Dr. Stuart is always very accommodating, pleasant, efficient, easy to work with, and she always follows up to see how you are doing after every procedure. Lori, her assistant is great too. She is always pleasant and positive. Sometimes you find a great doctor, but the experience gets ruined by rude or incompetent office staff. In this case, Lori actually adds to the wonderful experience..
Jackie R.
Submitted 12/15/21
I have used Dr Pamela Stuart's services for many years. She is always timely, professional and I always get what I need. Another thing that I find very professional & I appreciate is, that after your procedure she calls you later that day to make sure everything went well and that you did not experience any issues or to see if you have any questions. Super follow-up. Thank you Dr Stuart. I always look forward to seeing you.
Margarita J.
Submitted 12/15/21
I am a returning patient. I love their professionalism and attention to detail. From the moment you walk into the office they are always ready for you. There is never a long wait to get in to see Dr. Stuart. Dr. Stuart is incredibly knowledgeable about the products that she uses, as well as the techniques that are utilized to get the look you want. She is a great listener.I have always walk away satisfied with the work she has done on me.
Jessica R.
Submitted 08/15/21
Safe, comfortable and friendly. Experts in products and treatments.
Barbara M.
Submitted 05/24/21
I am so pleased with my visit. I’ve had Botox before but it wasn’t explained to me. Dr. Stuart and her receptionist were very friendly and made me feel relaxed. I wish I would of known to come here the first time. I will be coming here from now on and telling all my friends.
Vicky J.
Submitted 12/19/20
This will change your life!! The staff is professional, Friendly, personable and always willing to try and accommodate your schedule. The Doctor is Amazing!!! This is something you want to make sure the Doctor is listening to what you are looking for but mostly that they knowledgeable about what they are doing! I was a little nervous on my first visit but now I can honestly say I always can’t wait to see the Doctor whom I have been seeing for years now. I have never been disappointed in the service.
Pamella F.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr. Stuart is very professional and great at what she does. Great office experience! Thank you.
N/ A.
Submitted 03/26/20
Great experience the procedure was well explained in advance at least three times
Chris H.
Submitted 03/13/20
Great experience the procedure was well explained in advance at least three times
Mary L.
Submitted 12/03/19
First visit ever for laser skin treatment. Dr. Stuart was very personable and a wealth of knowledge about all aspects of the skin. She showed real interest in wanting to help me achieve some goals. I enjoyed the experience and the ambiance of her team and office. Highly recommended!
C M.
Submitted 12/03/19
I love Dr. Stuart and Lori. The office is always clean, Dr. Stuart is always running on time, and she is great at addressing my skin concerns. I have used Dr. Stuart for years and would recommend her to anyone!
Aime P.
Submitted 08/13/19
Bueno y rápido
Paula A.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Stuart is the only physician I trust to do my procedures. She does amazing Botox, fillers and laser treatments. She’s always willing to spend time and discuss any questions I have or any procedures and treatments that would benefit me and she never tried to oversell anything. She is the best.
Simone C.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Stuart is very knowledgable and professional. She has great bed side manner and always makes me feel comfortable. Highly recommend!
Julia .
Submitted 11/18/18
Very happy with my visit
Crystal C.
Submitted 10/15/18
Very friendly
Maria L.
Submitted 09/29/18
Friendly ambiance and professional.
Rose A.
Submitted 08/11/18
I am 67years and thought that there was no help for me . When I went to see Dr. Stuart she made me feel that she could help me, in a period of just a few months her methods have literally removed all the frown lines from my face and she gave me back the lips I had forgotten I once had without giving me that duck mouth . She takes the time to study you , like an artist begins . By the time I left my 1st appointment I felt I had not only met a doctor that truly cared but also a wounderful friend .
Sue D.
Submitted 07/30/18
I really appreciated the time Dr Stuart took to explain what services she recommended specifically for me and why.